I Can Improve #10

Today, I finally asked sis what the plan is with Little Man and the daycare. Turns out, he will be going full time (which I’d just told Mom earlier I thought would be the route they’d take), so I’ll only have him for the next week. I’m so excited for his growth & experience coming up. I’m a little sad I won’t be as big a part of it, though.

I didn’t get to stay home with my own daughter. I very much enjoyed being home with Little Man for the past year. It isn’t the same as doing it for my own child, but it is something I felt was important. I loved being able to bond with him in such an incredible way!

I Can Improve #10: Plan cooking sessions for SATURDAY, not Friday night! I’m exhausted from 5 hours of cooking!!

Leave a comment

Filed under #365 Days of Positive Thinking, Family, Love

Leave a Reply

