I Can Improve #9

MAN we had a crazy busy day today! It felt like every time I got something completed, something else was popping up with one of my clients. Plus little man was all over the place. We tried to go for a walk, but he fell down on the concrete almost immediately because he was looking down and not forward. He ran into my car, and fell back and bumped his head. 😦

Still, all in all a good day. And my time with him is getting short (everyday time, that is), so I’m enjoying his antics even more than usual. 🙂

I Can Improve #9: Look forward to the future, don’t try to hang onto the present! I’ve actually done a pretty good job looking at all the positives with this change. However, at random times a little sadness takes over.

image

Leave a comment

Filed under #365 Days of Positive Thinking, Family

Leave a Reply

