I Can Improve #6

Daughter and I spent the day with little man today, since it was a teacher workday (and therefore sis was working, but daughter didn’t have school). I think he really enjoyed having her there, because he was full of squeals and laughter and chatter. It was adorable!

Oh, and there were mini snow flurries. Cute!

I Can Improve #6: I get so easily distracted! Daughter was there, I should have focused more on work instead of continuing to interact with the both of them all day.

image

Leave a comment

Filed under #365 Days of Positive Thinking, Family, Love

Leave a Reply

