Thankfulness #1

These will be short, quick doodads, because if I start typing too much I’ll combine a whole lot of thanks into one post and run out of steam before the end of the month. 😉

#1 – I’m thankful for change.

This is huge for me, because I don’t usually like change. When it is brought to me, I fight it tooth and nail. I grumble and groan. I find ways out of it. But then I almost always find something I love about it. So, apparently I like to put up a huge fuss for nothing! This year, I made a BIG change in my life – I moved out of Florida. I didn’t think anything would ever entice me to do such a thing again! I love it here in GA, though. Yes, I really do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Love, NaBloPoMo, Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

